Thursday, January 13, 2011

Annual Winter Alumni Reception- Thursday, January 27, 2011

The Annual Winter Alumni Reception will be held on Thursday, January 27, 2011, from 6:30 – 8:30 p.m. at Abigael’s on Broadway (1407 Broadway at 39th Street). Through our prestigious Alumni Awards Program, the Exceptional Law School Service Award will be presented to Thomas Santucci ’83; the Public Service Award will be presented to Lois Schwaeber ’92; the Emerging Leader Award will be presented to Patrick McGlashan ’06; and the Keith Romaine Elected Official of the Year Award will be presented to Daniel Panico ’03. We hope you will be able to join us to see you fellow classmates, Dean Raful and Touro Law faculty and administrators.

Tickets are $50 per person. All current members of the Alumni Association and Alumni Council will receive a $10 ticket discount. To register, please visit our web site at, call (631) 761-7064 or e-mail

No comments: