Monday, December 12, 2011

Annual Winter Alumni Reception

The Annual Winter Alumni Reception will be held on Thursday, January 26, 2012 at Le Marais (150 West 46th Street, New York, NY 10036) from 6:30 to 8:30 p.m. Through our prestigious Alumni Awards Program, we are pleased to present the Exceptional Law School Service Award to Bruce K. Gould ’84; the Public Service Award to Andrea Callan ’07; the Keith Romaine Elected Official of the Year Award to Senator Joseph Addabbo ’92; the Emerging Leader Award to Alison Leigh Epilone ’08 and the newly created Alumni Council Outstanding Volunteer of the Year Award to Violet E. Samuels ’99. We hope you will be able to join us for the memorable occasion and visit with your fellow classmates, Touro Law professors and administrators. For additional information or to register, please visit

If you are not a current member, please consider joining the Alumni Association – dues are $25 a year and benefits of membership include:
• $10 ticket discount to the Annual Winter Alumni Reception
• Alumni ID card for Gould Law Library Membership
• Touro Law Center’s Alumni e-Newsletter
• Discounts to Touro Law Center’s CLE programs
• Free Transcripts
• Membership in the Working Advantage Program offering shopping and travel discounts
• Touro Law’s Barnes & Noble bookstore discounts
• Free audited classes (subject to availability)

To learn more about the Alumni Association or to download an application, please visit

No comments: