Wednesday, March 6, 2013

"With Liberty & Justice For All" Dinner

Touro Law Center held its annual "With Liberty & Justice for All" Dinner celebration on Wednesday, February 27, 2013 at the beautiful Garden City Hotel. It was a special event, honoring the 2012 members of Touro Law Center's Builders Society. The Builders Society was created in 2011 to recognize extraordinary individuals of the Touro Law Center Community for their leadership, vision, commitment and dedication to Touro Law Center and its mission of providing a quality legal education, commitment to social justice and helping members of the surrounding community. Thank you to Seymour Liebman, Esq. '89 of Canon and Howard Stein, Esq. of Certilman Balin Adler & Hyman for serving as this year's dinner committee co-chairs and to the entire dinner committee. And to our donors, alumni, and friends - thank you for your continued dedication and support of this special event.

Congratulations to the 2012 members of Touro Law Center's Builders Society

Dean John Bainbridge *
Professor Ilene Barshay '87
Stanley Barshay
Charles Clyne
Alan Fuchsberg, Esq.
Rosalind Fuchsberg Kaufman, Esq.
Arthur Goldstein *
Honorable Leon Lazer
Melvin Ness
Dean Lawrence Raful
Thomas Rosicki, Esq. '97
Thomas J. Santucci, Esq. '83
Sidney Siben *
*honored posthumously

No comments: