Wednesday, February 13, 2013

Law Firm Challenge Results

Congratulations to the firm of Rosicki, Rosicki & Associates, P.C., under the leadership of Thomas Rosicki, Esq. '97 who are the winners of the 2012 Law Firm Challenge. The Law Firm Challenge Trophy was presented to members of the Rosicki Firm during the Annual Winter Alumni Reception on January 24th at the firm of Duane Morris LLP. Coming in second place was the law firm of Certilman Balin Adler & Hyman LLP under the leadership of Michelle Schmitt, Esq. '07. Established in 2010, the Law Firm Challenge provides alumni with a unique opportunity to reconnect with their alma mater, support the continued success of Touro Law Center, strengthen the alumni network and enchance their firm's profile. Firms with five or more Touro Law graduates are eligible to participate in the Law Firm Challenge. Participating firms will compete for the highest percentages of alumni giving to the Law Center, with an emphasis on gifts to the Annual Fund. To learn more about the Law Firm Challenge, please visit our website at or call (631) 761-7065.

No comments: